Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018
 

We were shopping for a Levante and came across a beautiful GranLusso in Schaumburg, over 400 miles away. Leanne was terrific. She answered our questions, sent additional photos and even scheduled a virtual delivery call, walking us through all the bells and whistles of the new car after it was delivered to our front door. We highly recommend Zeigler and be sure to ask for Leanne.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018
 

Leanne made the process very easy and Zeigler was able to give us the best price in the country. Leanne was also extremely helpful in teaching me how to use everything in my new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018
 

Leanne and the staff at Zeigler made leasing a new Maserati from out of state a smooth and hassle free experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease their next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

I just bought a Giulia Ti Sport from this dealer and I have to say, the people I dealt with were a lot more pleasant and easy to work with than most of my previous car buying experiences. Nicollette was very patient and most importantly, not pushy at all with me. More sales people need to figure that out. They were upfront and honest from the get go with me about numbers and what kind of deal they could make. Very happy with the outcome!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018
 

I worked with Leanne and John to custom order a 2018 Maserati Ghibli SQ4. They were both very pleasant to deal with, gave me a great deal, and we had a smooth transaction. 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

Was a wonderful experience. Leanne was very upfront with us with all the Cost. She reviewed the car with us. The in-and-out process for the paperwork was great they sent it to us in an email beforehand so we could have it all done it was very fast and an actual pleasant experience thank you Leanne!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Maserati at Zeigler. Leanne was very helpful and informative. She was also very patient with me, since it took a few weeks to make my final decision and find the model with the exact features I wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018
 

Leanne was just wonderful throughout the buying process. Questions were answered in a very timely manner and she tried her best accommodate my needs. If you are looking for someone that can help with purchasing an Alpha Romeo or Maserati, please give her a ring as you will not be disappointed. Thanks Leanne!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018
 

Leanne was phenomenal! Very customer focused. She was there to help from start to finish, she kept me informed through the entire vehicle purchasing process! Great vehicle, staff is very knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for a Alfa Romeo, Maserati, or Fiat visit Ziegler and Leanne!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018
 

Leanne VanGronegin is a truely focused on a great costumer experience. Her time spent, knowledge of the vehicle and making me feel welcomed was a recipe for success in purchasing my New FIAT. She really cares and I would recommend her anytime. Thanks Leanne. All my best! Rich

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review