Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018
 

I purchased my used Alfa Romeo back in June. When my SiriusXM radio turned off it caused some confusion since the dealer said I am getting a one year complimentary subscription. Turns out since my car was used, the radio trial was aging while the dealership owned the vehicle. I was reached out to by Leanne and she was very helpful in fixing the situation. I know that having to deal with third parties can be difficult but she took the time and had the patience to discuss options with Sirius. I appreciate her efforts to make me happy and I was pleased to get the service I was originally promised. I should also mention that I have never met Leanne and I did not buy my car from her. She was helping me because it was the right thing to do and I am a customer. Nothing in it for her! Thanks again for the help!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018
 

We were shopping for a Levante and came across a beautiful GranLusso in Schaumburg, over 400 miles away. Leanne was terrific. She answered our questions, sent additional photos and even scheduled a virtual delivery call, walking us through all the bells and whistles of the new car after it was delivered to our front door. We highly recommend Zeigler and be sure to ask for Leanne.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018
 

Leanne made the process very easy and Zeigler was able to give us the best price in the country. Leanne was also extremely helpful in teaching me how to use everything in my new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018
 

Leanne and the staff at Zeigler made leasing a new Maserati from out of state a smooth and hassle free experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease their next vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

I just bought a Giulia Ti Sport from this dealer and I have to say, the people I dealt with were a lot more pleasant and easy to work with than most of my previous car buying experiences. Nicollette was very patient and most importantly, not pushy at all with me. More sales people need to figure that out. They were upfront and honest from the get go with me about numbers and what kind of deal they could make. Very happy with the outcome!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018
 

I worked with Leanne and John to custom order a 2018 Maserati Ghibli SQ4. They were both very pleasant to deal with, gave me a great deal, and we had a smooth transaction. 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

Was a wonderful experience. Leanne was very upfront with us with all the Cost. She reviewed the car with us. The in-and-out process for the paperwork was great they sent it to us in an email beforehand so we could have it all done it was very fast and an actual pleasant experience thank you Leanne!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Maserati at Zeigler. Leanne was very helpful and informative. She was also very patient with me, since it took a few weeks to make my final decision and find the model with the exact features I wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018
 

Leanne was just wonderful throughout the buying process. Questions were answered in a very timely manner and she tried her best accommodate my needs. If you are looking for someone that can help with purchasing an Alpha Romeo or Maserati, please give her a ring as you will not be disappointed. Thanks Leanne!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018
 

Leanne was phenomenal! Very customer focused. She was there to help from start to finish, she kept me informed through the entire vehicle purchasing process! Great vehicle, staff is very knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for a Alfa Romeo, Maserati, or Fiat visit Ziegler and Leanne!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review