Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

I just bought a Giulia Ti Sport from this dealer and I have to say, the people I dealt with were a lot more pleasant and easy to work with than most of my previous car buying experiences. Nicollette was very patient and most importantly, not pushy at all with me. More sales people need to figure that out. They were upfront and honest from the get go with me about numbers and what kind of deal they could make. Very happy with the outcome!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018
 

I worked with Leanne and John to custom order a 2018 Maserati Ghibli SQ4. They were both very pleasant to deal with, gave me a great deal, and we had a smooth transaction. 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

Was a wonderful experience. Leanne was very upfront with us with all the Cost. She reviewed the car with us. The in-and-out process for the paperwork was great they sent it to us in an email beforehand so we could have it all done it was very fast and an actual pleasant experience thank you Leanne!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Maserati at Zeigler. Leanne was very helpful and informative. She was also very patient with me, since it took a few weeks to make my final decision and find the model with the exact features I wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018
 

Leanne was just wonderful throughout the buying process. Questions were answered in a very timely manner and she tried her best accommodate my needs. If you are looking for someone that can help with purchasing an Alpha Romeo or Maserati, please give her a ring as you will not be disappointed. Thanks Leanne!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018
 

Leanne was phenomenal! Very customer focused. She was there to help from start to finish, she kept me informed through the entire vehicle purchasing process! Great vehicle, staff is very knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for a Alfa Romeo, Maserati, or Fiat visit Ziegler and Leanne!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018
 

Leanne VanGronegin is a truely focused on a great costumer experience. Her time spent, knowledge of the vehicle and making me feel welcomed was a recipe for success in purchasing my New FIAT. She really cares and I would recommend her anytime. Thanks Leanne. All my best! Rich

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2017
 

Leanne was fantastic and was very helpful assisting us with our purchase. Her expertise on the Maserati was great. Thanx also to Mike Miller who alsoe in and purchaselLemont. I would recommend Ziegler to all who are looking for a car. Thank you Mike Connolly for referring us also. This is our first of many Maseratlis to come. Rick Theodore

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2017
 

Peter took great care of us and got us a Granturismo at an amazing price without needless haggling, he will be my go to guy for future automotive needs.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review