Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I went to this dealership to look at a used Sonata and wound up working with Nino Di Guilio. He worked with me to understand my needs and what I was looking for. We then went to look at the car itself and he pulled it out and left it open for me to inspect at my leisure before taking it for a test drive. After a reasonable duration test drive involving different driving scenarios (side streets, main roads, etc.) we came back and I raised additional questions about warranty coverage remaining. Nino called the Hyundai dealership down the road ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Was able to get a great price on the model they advertised online. Go see Marc Keenan and James!! In and out quickly. Good overall experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I made an appointment to test drive a car that had come into my email. The salesman (Jordan Fridley) made me feel like an old friend. The buying process was long but at the end of the day I drove my new car off the lot. The entire experience was rather fun. High energy people, clanging a bell after your purchase was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Very easy experience. No pressure, buying experience was fast and easy. Walked out with the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Sales rep was really good, he was fair in negotiations and did try and work with my not so great credit score, numbers were fair after negotiations, finance manager was great he helped me out a lot with the warranty, only reason it’s a 4 start and not 5? Well the manager tried to up-sell me a weather protection package that caused my apr to increase without telling me, wasn’t a fan of that at all

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I had an AMAZING time with Marc Keenan and Chris White! They were both fantastic and never pressured me or made me feel like I was a bother when I was making up my mind on the truck I was buying. They fought tooth and nail to give me an amazing deal with amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

We had a nice experience with a salesperson Miguel, he was very helpful and did a great job. We’ll definitely recommend this guy to our friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

just picked up my 2nd pickup a 2015 sierra denali. Delt with Louis porretta and avi and as always the deal went smoothly and got a great deal. Super happy dealing with them. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck to give these guys a try. Thanks again to lou he's the best

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Fantastic service and fun atmosphere ..plenty of help with questions. Patient and flexible staff. Immediately able to test drive exact vehicle of choice. Will reccomend to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

This situation couldn't have started any more wrong.. was terrible until. salesman Jordan Fridley came into the picture. And saved the day. He was the most polite, energetic and professional there.. he was so helpful with the whole process of buying a new car.. so friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I recently bought my car at Zeigler Dodge Jeep Ram in Schaumburg and even though it was not one of their main brands, the car-salesman (Jorge Matos) went above and beyond to retrieve all the information that I requested. If you are looking for a car I can highly recommend Zeigler, especially Jorge Matos.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Walked into dealership looking to get appraisal of our trade in car and walked out with a brand new 2020 Pacifica fully loaded. No pressure salesman, good rebates now and excellent staff all around. It clearly shows why they are #1. If looking for a new vehicle go there FIRST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

From the moment you enter the dealership, you fall in love with the cars and the atmosphere here. Chris Powell is the star at work here. He is definitely an asset to the Zeigler dealership. I ended up leasing a beautiful Alfa Romeo. Chris and the manager Gabe worked really hard to get me the price and the features I really wanted. Also answered my billion questions very patiently. I would say that the dealership is under great management and couldn't have asked for better experience. I think my next car might be from this dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

I went to a few dealers before going to Ziegler and they were by far the best. They were willing to work with us on a good deal and they delivered. I would recommend Ziegler to anyone looking to buy a new car. Brandon was very helpful and I will definitely call him again if I need to buy another car. The wife loves her new 2020 Sahara!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Chris is great!!! Came in looking around and didn’t hound or pressure me whatsoever. When i was ready, so was he! We got my Levante in no time at all!! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We just bought our first Maserati. Very fast and friendly service. Chris helped us with making best decision ever. Very professional and friendly. They did everything they can so we can have our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Great job. Outstanding service. Great dealer. The whole process has been great. Everything was done in timely manner. Recomendation for anyone looking for a Maserati

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

I bought a 2016 GMC sierra from louis porretta. Great experience as always. I've been buying my cars from him few quite a few years now and wouldn't think of dealing with anyone else. He always makes sure everything goes smoothly. I highly recommend dealing with him if going to this dealership great guy no bull if u know what I mean really straight forward. And believe me I'm no joy to deal with when it comes to spending large amounts of money and he was really patient with me and showed me a few trucks until we ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

James King was a pleasure to work with when buying our Jeep Wrangler! James was committed to making the best deal for us. He worked hard for us! We would definitely recommend going to Zeigler and asking for James!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Salesman Phil was nice, actually down to earth, for a car salesman. Focused on us and eager to serve. Absolutely stayed in the background while test driving no chatter and hype typical of a commission sales rep. Genial, fun , and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Lou was great to work with when selling my car. He was transparent and honest. I even overlooked something, which was embarrassing, and they were cool about it. George Solayman, sales, was also excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

I am by far satisfied with the out come of my visit. We purchases a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. If your in the market for a new car ask for Jorge Matos! He was very patient and understanding of what we were looking for in a car. Hands down one of the best experience I could have asked for when purchasing a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Loved working with Erin Realmo...he made my whole family, including my three kids (who couldn’t get enough of the popcorn OR sitting in some of the cool vehicles). No pushiness whatsoever...and a great deal. Great experience overall...and I’m very happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Aaron did a great job on helping me find exactly what I was looking for. He did not try to push for selling something i was not interested in. Great sales person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Love Miguel! Funniest person ever and a great personality. Very honest and made the process so easy and relaxed. Will be back just for him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

This is the 2nd time buying a new car from ZEIGLER in Schaumburg, and we are extremely happy with the outcome and with our new Pacifica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I came in to look at a 500X and Tommy greeted me, took me for a drive and was very helpful. Unfortunately because of my situation I couldn't end up purchasing, but I wouldn't hesitate to go back once I'm in the position to purchase. Thanks for your time and help Tommy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Really had a good experience there. Team went out of their way to find exactly what I wanted and worked hard to make it work out, especially Chris Weglarz.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

I went in to take a look at a potential car, and even though I did not finally purchase the vehicle I felt customer service and attention was outstanding. Sales representative that attended me is called Avi.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

Issue has been resolved general manager was kind enough to reach out and fix the issue no more issue with the dealer would buy it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

I had the opportunity to meet with Eric Foret and begin my search for a new Dodge Challenger in August of 2018. When I decided to make the purchase in March of 2019, I was happy to see the large selection and options I wanted for a good price. From Jennifer in the Internet Sales Office to Eric Foret finalizing my deal, I was handle professionally and felt well taken care of. Ziegler is the place to buy a new CJDR!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

Had an absolutely fantastic experience here buying a pre owned car. After test driving, Chris the manager called me and we were able to negotiate pricing right over the phone, no hassle, no nonsense. This was such a breath of fresh air after being baited at so many other dealerships. Zeigler is straight to the point. Chris had me work with Erin who was amazing. Erin went above and beyond by even taking the car to my mechanic to get it inspected and even picked me up from Carmax down the street where I sold my beater. If you're ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

We got the best price for the vehicle we wanted to purchase at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Schaumburg Dealership and most importantly we got to meet a very special salesman: Mr. Eric Foret. The vehicle we purchased had all that we wanted and was purchased at a great price after all the rebates Eric helped us qualify for. Yes he helped us save thousands of dollars!. We are very happy with our new vehicle, however to our surprise the greatest experience besides the purchase of the vehicle itself was the fact that God gave us the exceptional opportunity ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Excellent customer service! As soon as you come in someone greets you and ask if you like something to drink. First time buying a new car and even with my bad credit Sebastian was able to get me a new 2018 Jeep Compass. Definitely recommend. Thank You Sebastian and Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Top of the line!! From start to finish, we received phenomenal service with everyone who worked with me to purchase my first vehicle. I can’t speak highly enough about Jorge Matos. One of the most professional, down to earth salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He made things so relaxed at what can be a stressful time. I encourage anyone to request to work with him, he was spectacular. Everyone else we worked with for financing, coverage, etc. was outstanding as well. Great people, great service. I will be recommending to everyone I know and look forward to working ...

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Honestly best place to buy a car the customer service wasn’t pushy at all easy buying process and they don’t just rush you to get a car they sell you what’s right .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

My family has bought a total of 3 cars here & a friend we referred over the summer. We always get great customer service here & that?s why we drive all the way from Indiana. Francis helped me get a number I was comfortable with. I can?t find his name in the drop down bar but I?d give him 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

They worked with me to get a deal I was comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Look for Bob at Zeigler, he went above and beyond during 2 weeks of searching for my wife's favorite Jeep until he got it delivered from a different Dealer from another state. I am glad dealing with him and with Zeigler, he was straight forward with us, I knew it because I did a lot of research for a month before heading to buy the new car. Excellent experience. 5 Stars for Bob.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

This dealership knows a thing or two about honorability and integrity. They've always answered my questions and have been transparent in the process. They never pressured me and was always available to assist me. I purchased a GranTurismo from these guys and would recommend others to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

I was looking for a Maserati GT MC Centennial online and I found Zeigler Maserati of Schaumburg's website. I submitted an inquiry through their contact form and within 30 minutes I was speaking with the Sales Manager, John Douglass, the most passionate and honest individual I've ever spoken to in the industry. Mr. Douglass was incredibly helpful, patient, and instrumental in the purchase of our car. I will definitely be purchasing our next Maserati from Zeigler Maserati of Schaumburg. Leanne Van Gronigen, the Business Development Director, was also a joy to work with. She was very helpful in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

I worked with Chris Shah at Zeigler Alfa Romeo of Schaumburg. Chris and the team at Zeigler made a perfect transaction, almost all done through text. More impressive is that I live several states away. They made sure the car delivered to me safely and timely. Great to work with Chris. Look him up, give him your business.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review