Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

So far so good, very profesional, courteous, very knowledgeable They were able to answer any question pertaining to cars and what kind i we as looking for

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing my first vehicle from a dealership. My salesman ACE was very helpful and understanding with the entire process. They have a really nice inventory of cars and a very nice facility. With my credit I didn’t think I would actually drive out in something that I actually wanted, but they made it easy and very transparent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

This is my second purchase from thos dealership. I didn't think the experience. Could get any better but it did. Brendan was great and my sales manager was just as amazing

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Fred Shams was our sales agent from Zeigler. Nice guy, very approachable, he explains everything to us, all the details, professional and very accommodating person. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends to be their agent when buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

I typically don’t write reviews but this experience was one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. Every employee made eye contact, greeted me, and offered to help. In particular, Charles Christos stands out as the best glaring example of this. He explained everything thoroughly, made sure I understood the process, and finally, made sure I was satisfied right down to the final handshake prior to me driving off with my new vehicle. thank you Zeigler and thank you Chuck for a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

I’ve purchased many cars over the years…this is my 5th Wrangler to be exact! - Mason and Brendon are by far the easiest and most knowledgeable people I have ever worked with. Mason - he did everything he could ahead of time to get the ball rolling for me. Being 3.5 hours out of town, he made this a smooth process. Offering me highest trade in value on my former 2020 wrangler. It made it a relief to not have to worry about selling my vehicle private party and I could go the trade in route, even having some negative ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Service was fast and straight to the point. My salesperson Moises V was very nice and attentive. I felt very reassured about any questions or concerns that I had he made car buying easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Marvin is Awesome, he’s Patient and went over and Beyond to help me. I have bought 2 vehicles from him, and I have told my family and Friends to see him next time they’re interested in purchasing a New or Used Vehicle. Thank you Mr. Richardson and Ziegler….

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

This place was amazing, very professional, and made sure it was not about the money. Marc the salesman was awesome. He had character, very polite and willing to get me the car I wanted. Just say that I left with the car I stated I wanted. Thank you Marc

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

I’ve bought many cars from Ziegler Chrysler great price quality used cars Marc was my salesman on all my purchases easy to work and fair

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Outstanding customer service very helpful Kevin Cummings was a great help and I would recommend any one looking for a car to stop by LOVE

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Service and financial department willing to go the extra mile had many updates to the service of my vehicle and made sure I understood everything

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Lanny is the best car salesman I have ever worked with.I bought my first new jeep from him in Jan compass 22 and my second new jeep 21 Overland in Dec i love him and his whole attitude amazing buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Brendon was an incredibly helpful as I sorted through the various car and financing options! Really appreciated his flexibility, patience and thoroughness. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

Victor the sales person and Mason the Manager were awesome they get me what I want with no extra money , i was cery happy to find what i want actually i got higher options . Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

After having a horrible experience at a nearby Jeep Dealership, my family and I arrived at Zeigler hoping to encounter a friendlier staff. Minutes after meeting Lanny Lancaster, we knew we made the correct choice. He was very welcoming with an upbeat personality. He asked what type of vehicle we were interested in and immediately accommodated us. Mr. Lancaster never attempted to deviate from any questions we asked. He also assured us multiple times that he would assist the best way he could. Lanny is very attentive and an awesome communicator who consistently followed up to ensure we knew he ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

This is the fifth car I have leased with this dealership. Marc and Derek made the process very easy and got me in and out without any hassle. Highly recommend you call Marc Keenan.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

All the staff was friendly and genuinely nice. I came twice in one day to look at the car. Our salesman was Fred Shams. he felt like a friend by the end of experience. George Solayman helped us with the financing. He seemed genuinely nice and helped us without over selling us on things we didn’t need. My only complaint would be that it was very low on gas and i had to stop on my way home and fill up. It seems like if you are buying a car it should come with a full tank. Otherwise the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Best experience ever. No pressure and I got what I was looking for. My salesman Marvin Richardson took time to explain each feature of the auto and any question I had.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

John Bautista was my salesman he was great by time everything was done we where laughing and joking like we knew one another for 20years also Joe Grillo was great as well I will say they go above and Beyond to make sure there customer leave happy

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

They were patient as I shopped to several places and came back. I looked at a lot of cars and dealerships. Fred, who sold me the car, spent a lot of time with me on 2 seperated days. A terrific guy and straight up. Matched and was lower overall than 5 other places with the same type of vehicle and really worked with me from the trade in to the final crunch. Also, George, the Finance manager was very up front and didn't try to sell me the world. Just the facts and what it would take without trying to jam ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Our sales guy named was Tyler. Very nice guy. Very professional he even laughed at my dumb jokes. The sales manager was excellent. The only negative thing I didn’t like was the very rude finance guy. He was very very rude and very pushy he was trying to make us feel bad if we didn’t buy the extended warranty at his price. We did end up buying the warranty but not at his price. My wife and I did not like him at all. We came very close to walking out with out buying the truck. But the ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Returning customer. Had a good experience a few years ago and again last night. Manson was the sales manager and John “Rick” was my sales guy. Very professional. Told them what I was looking for and they made it happen. Was in and out of the dealership in under 2 hours on the last day of the month.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Fred was my salesperson and I really enjoyed working with him. I liked that there was no haggling- the price had already been discounted on the website lower than I could find anywhere else. I will definitely be back when my daughter turns 16 in the spring.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

They were decent. Finance person did not go over payment and lien holder very well and did not get the deal that the manager said I was getting. Definitely low balled on trade but that’s my fault for letting them. Awesome Durango though. Salesman was good and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here. I bought from them a 2022 ram. The buying process is easy, and I left happy with my truck. Will definitely come back in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Marc, Jordan and Steve the manager thank you very much for unbelievable service and attention to every detail. We purchased 3 beautiful very special cars. Highly recommend Marc and Jordan. Thank you guys

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I am so happy with my Jeep Renegade purchase. Lenny Lancaster was so helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying experience painless. He has called me several times to check on me and my car. He is really a great guy and am so glad I met him and purchased a car from him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle from them on 11/12. Lanny Lancaster was my salesman. He was straight forward, EXCEPTIONAL customer service and had a great sense of humor! He found a car that I liked and agreed to purchase. Before i left, Lanny told me he test drove the car himself and feels that the brakes may need work, but wanted me to see how I felt driving it a few days after being home with the car. I felt the same way about the brakes, called Lanny back on 11/16 to let him know and he had me bring it back in ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

MIGUEL MIGUEL MIGUEL! Very straight forward guy with a sense of humor made buying a used truck possible! Dealership made me and my family feel very comfortable while buying a car. Large dealership, with good music and alot of tasteful cars on the lot. Miguel doesn't miss the shots he takes in the process and made it all happen. Max has the hookup with Mopar parts at a great price!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

They did a pretty good job selling the vehicle to me. Wish they were able to bring the price down a little more but otherwise fast and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Ziegler The sales staff answered all my questions and were very informative Gabriel and Francis made us feel important and appreciated our business. Hard to find good service this day and age. Will definitely refer them to my friends. Thank you Larry/Sandra Fisher Minnesota

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Mr Cruz help me pick our my New Wrangler he was a very helpful and Courteous. I would recommend Zeigler Jeep or Schaumburg to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

They worked well with us to negotiate a great price on a Ram 1500. They were very nice and helpful with the process. It was my first time buying a new vehicle and Zeigler made it easy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Everything I asked for and more.they were polite and easy to deal with I really like how they managed to get on the window stick "built for John Dumerer" THIS IS MY SECOND Jeep from them they did not disipoint.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

The guys at Ziegler Dodge was great with the entire process. I was very pleased with their customer service and I left there an awesome vehicle!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I have now purchased 3 cars from zeigler. I always have a great experience. This time I worked with Elman. He was efficient and nice and his coworkers seem to really like him as well. I was happy to be working with someone with a lot of experience and push to get things more digital for faster checkout. Love my Jeep Renegade! Upgrade from a fiat 500L

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Good friendly people who will get you the deal you want. Would recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy a good reliable vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

They really help you. It's hard to find good dealerships like this. Also had a good salesman, he was really helpful. I really do appreciate you guys. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Aaron took good care of me. Will always go back to them boys at Zeigler Dodge. Great service and guys all around. Will be back

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Excellent experience. From start to finish everything was done efficiently and professionally. I would say it was the best vehicle buying experience that Ive had.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I went to this dealership to look at a used Sonata and wound up working with Nino Di Guilio. He worked with me to understand my needs and what I was looking for. We then went to look at the car itself and he pulled it out and left it open for me to inspect at my leisure before taking it for a test drive. After a reasonable duration test drive involving different driving scenarios (side streets, main roads, etc.) we came back and I raised additional questions about warranty coverage remaining. Nino called the Hyundai dealership down the road ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Was able to get a great price on the model they advertised online. Go see Marc Keenan and James!! In and out quickly. Good overall experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I made an appointment to test drive a car that had come into my email. The salesman (Jordan Fridley) made me feel like an old friend. The buying process was long but at the end of the day I drove my new car off the lot. The entire experience was rather fun. High energy people, clanging a bell after your purchase was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Very easy experience. No pressure, buying experience was fast and easy. Walked out with the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Sales rep was really good, he was fair in negotiations and did try and work with my not so great credit score, numbers were fair after negotiations, finance manager was great he helped me out a lot with the warranty, only reason it’s a 4 start and not 5? Well the manager tried to up-sell me a weather protection package that caused my apr to increase without telling me, wasn’t a fan of that at all

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I had an AMAZING time with Marc Keenan and Chris White! They were both fantastic and never pressured me or made me feel like I was a bother when I was making up my mind on the truck I was buying. They fought tooth and nail to give me an amazing deal with amazing service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

We had a nice experience with a salesperson Miguel, he was very helpful and did a great job. We’ll definitely recommend this guy to our friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

just picked up my 2nd pickup a 2015 sierra denali. Delt with Louis porretta and avi and as always the deal went smoothly and got a great deal. Super happy dealing with them. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck to give these guys a try. Thanks again to lou he's the best

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Fantastic service and fun atmosphere ..plenty of help with questions. Patient and flexible staff. Immediately able to test drive exact vehicle of choice. Will reccomend to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

This situation couldn't have started any more wrong.. was terrible until. salesman Jordan Fridley came into the picture. And saved the day. He was the most polite, energetic and professional there.. he was so helpful with the whole process of buying a new car.. so friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I recently bought my car at Zeigler Dodge Jeep Ram in Schaumburg and even though it was not one of their main brands, the car-salesman (Jorge Matos) went above and beyond to retrieve all the information that I requested. If you are looking for a car I can highly recommend Zeigler, especially Jorge Matos.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Walked into dealership looking to get appraisal of our trade in car and walked out with a brand new 2020 Pacifica fully loaded. No pressure salesman, good rebates now and excellent staff all around. It clearly shows why they are #1. If looking for a new vehicle go there FIRST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

From the moment you enter the dealership, you fall in love with the cars and the atmosphere here. Chris Powell is the star at work here. He is definitely an asset to the Zeigler dealership. I ended up leasing a beautiful Alfa Romeo. Chris and the manager Gabe worked really hard to get me the price and the features I really wanted. Also answered my billion questions very patiently. I would say that the dealership is under great management and couldn't have asked for better experience. I think my next car might be from this dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

I went to a few dealers before going to Ziegler and they were by far the best. They were willing to work with us on a good deal and they delivered. I would recommend Ziegler to anyone looking to buy a new car. Brandon was very helpful and I will definitely call him again if I need to buy another car. The wife loves her new 2020 Sahara!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Chris is great!!! Came in looking around and didn’t hound or pressure me whatsoever. When i was ready, so was he! We got my Levante in no time at all!! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We just bought our first Maserati. Very fast and friendly service. Chris helped us with making best decision ever. Very professional and friendly. They did everything they can so we can have our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Great job. Outstanding service. Great dealer. The whole process has been great. Everything was done in timely manner. Recomendation for anyone looking for a Maserati

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

I bought a 2016 GMC sierra from louis porretta. Great experience as always. I've been buying my cars from him few quite a few years now and wouldn't think of dealing with anyone else. He always makes sure everything goes smoothly. I highly recommend dealing with him if going to this dealership great guy no bull if u know what I mean really straight forward. And believe me I'm no joy to deal with when it comes to spending large amounts of money and he was really patient with me and showed me a few trucks until we ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

James King was a pleasure to work with when buying our Jeep Wrangler! James was committed to making the best deal for us. He worked hard for us! We would definitely recommend going to Zeigler and asking for James!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Salesman Phil was nice, actually down to earth, for a car salesman. Focused on us and eager to serve. Absolutely stayed in the background while test driving no chatter and hype typical of a commission sales rep. Genial, fun , and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Lou was great to work with when selling my car. He was transparent and honest. I even overlooked something, which was embarrassing, and they were cool about it. George Solayman, sales, was also excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

I am by far satisfied with the out come of my visit. We purchases a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. If your in the market for a new car ask for Jorge Matos! He was very patient and understanding of what we were looking for in a car. Hands down one of the best experience I could have asked for when purchasing a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

Loved working with Erin Realmo...he made my whole family, including my three kids (who couldn’t get enough of the popcorn OR sitting in some of the cool vehicles). No pushiness whatsoever...and a great deal. Great experience overall...and I’m very happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Aaron did a great job on helping me find exactly what I was looking for. He did not try to push for selling something i was not interested in. Great sales person.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Love Miguel! Funniest person ever and a great personality. Very honest and made the process so easy and relaxed. Will be back just for him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

This is the 2nd time buying a new car from ZEIGLER in Schaumburg, and we are extremely happy with the outcome and with our new Pacifica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I came in to look at a 500X and Tommy greeted me, took me for a drive and was very helpful. Unfortunately because of my situation I couldn't end up purchasing, but I wouldn't hesitate to go back once I'm in the position to purchase. Thanks for your time and help Tommy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Really had a good experience there. Team went out of their way to find exactly what I wanted and worked hard to make it work out, especially Chris Weglarz.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

I went in to take a look at a potential car, and even though I did not finally purchase the vehicle I felt customer service and attention was outstanding. Sales representative that attended me is called Avi.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

Issue has been resolved general manager was kind enough to reach out and fix the issue no more issue with the dealer would buy it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

I had the opportunity to meet with Eric Foret and begin my search for a new Dodge Challenger in August of 2018. When I decided to make the purchase in March of 2019, I was happy to see the large selection and options I wanted for a good price. From Jennifer in the Internet Sales Office to Eric Foret finalizing my deal, I was handle professionally and felt well taken care of. Ziegler is the place to buy a new CJDR!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

Had an absolutely fantastic experience here buying a pre owned car. After test driving, Chris the manager called me and we were able to negotiate pricing right over the phone, no hassle, no nonsense. This was such a breath of fresh air after being baited at so many other dealerships. Zeigler is straight to the point. Chris had me work with Erin who was amazing. Erin went above and beyond by even taking the car to my mechanic to get it inspected and even picked me up from Carmax down the street where I sold my beater. If you're ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

We got the best price for the vehicle we wanted to purchase at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Schaumburg Dealership and most importantly we got to meet a very special salesman: Mr. Eric Foret. The vehicle we purchased had all that we wanted and was purchased at a great price after all the rebates Eric helped us qualify for. Yes he helped us save thousands of dollars!. We are very happy with our new vehicle, however to our surprise the greatest experience besides the purchase of the vehicle itself was the fact that God gave us the exceptional opportunity ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Excellent customer service! As soon as you come in someone greets you and ask if you like something to drink. First time buying a new car and even with my bad credit Sebastian was able to get me a new 2018 Jeep Compass. Definitely recommend. Thank You Sebastian and Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Top of the line!! From start to finish, we received phenomenal service with everyone who worked with me to purchase my first vehicle. I can’t speak highly enough about Jorge Matos. One of the most professional, down to earth salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He made things so relaxed at what can be a stressful time. I encourage anyone to request to work with him, he was spectacular. Everyone else we worked with for financing, coverage, etc. was outstanding as well. Great people, great service. I will be recommending to everyone I know and look forward to working ...

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Honestly best place to buy a car the customer service wasn’t pushy at all easy buying process and they don’t just rush you to get a car they sell you what’s right .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

My family has bought a total of 3 cars here & a friend we referred over the summer. We always get great customer service here & that?s why we drive all the way from Indiana. Francis helped me get a number I was comfortable with. I can?t find his name in the drop down bar but I?d give him 5 stars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

They worked with me to get a deal I was comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Look for Bob at Zeigler, he went above and beyond during 2 weeks of searching for my wife's favorite Jeep until he got it delivered from a different Dealer from another state. I am glad dealing with him and with Zeigler, he was straight forward with us, I knew it because I did a lot of research for a month before heading to buy the new car. Excellent experience. 5 Stars for Bob.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

This dealership knows a thing or two about honorability and integrity. They've always answered my questions and have been transparent in the process. They never pressured me and was always available to assist me. I purchased a GranTurismo from these guys and would recommend others to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

I was looking for a Maserati GT MC Centennial online and I found Zeigler Maserati of Schaumburg's website. I submitted an inquiry through their contact form and within 30 minutes I was speaking with the Sales Manager, John Douglass, the most passionate and honest individual I've ever spoken to in the industry. Mr. Douglass was incredibly helpful, patient, and instrumental in the purchase of our car. I will definitely be purchasing our next Maserati from Zeigler Maserati of Schaumburg. Leanne Van Gronigen, the Business Development Director, was also a joy to work with. She was very helpful in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

I worked with Chris Shah at Zeigler Alfa Romeo of Schaumburg. Chris and the team at Zeigler made a perfect transaction, almost all done through text. More impressive is that I live several states away. They made sure the car delivered to me safely and timely. Great to work with Chris. Look him up, give him your business.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review